Malachi Drops “Wicked Romance” Album

Wicked Romance


    • Genre: R&B/Soul
    • Release Date: 2020-07-03
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 9
  • ℗ 2020 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive licence

Malachi has jus released his “Wicked Romance” Album.

We have passed the era of “Sad Summer.” Now Malachi leads us into the world of “Mad Romance.” Contrary to what the title might suggest, it is not a soppy world. Far from it.

“Mad Romance” is a 9-track RnB/ soul compilation, beginning with “Wicked” and ending with “Right On Time.” Before the body of work dropped, Malachi had teased a couple of tracks, including “We Move” and “Knock You Out.”

Well, the song may not knock you out, but the album, as a whole, might. That is just as well. It’s Friday, with the weekend only hours away. It wouldn’t hurt to get stoned on a number, or on the whole album, would it? Apparently not.

We are inviting you, then, to immerse yourself in the mellifluous world of Malachi’s creative spirit. It’s a world to be in and a world to tell others about as well.

“Wicked Romance” is available on streaming platforms Apple Music, Spotify, Deezer, iTunes, Amazon Music, Tidal, and YouTube Music. Whichever platform suits you, go grab the album and have a splendid.

You may tell us what you think about the compilation, in the comment section, if you please.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Wicked Malachi 3:02
2 Issues (Just Friends) Malachi 2:15
3 On My Line Malachi 3:37
4 We Move Malachi 3:12
5 Ride Malachi 3:14
6 Tryst Malachi 3:02
7 Knock You Out Malachi 3:18
8 Made a Fool Malachi 3:35
9 Right On Time Malachi 3:09

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button