MalumNator Drops Moya Wam Album

MalumNator begins the year on a fresh note with a new compilation titled “Moya Wam,” which you can stream here on UbeToo.

MalumNator is a respectable voice in Mzansi’s DJ circuit and one we have no qualms asking you to check out. In his latest compilation, he leaves no doubt that he is one voice worth hearing over and over again.

“Moya Wam” is a dance compilation of agreeable weight. This album brings together some fine voices in Mzansi music, including the group and De Mthuda and Ntokzin, two solo artistes who are beginning to forge a new partnership as collaborators – perhaps without realizing it, and without a formal announcement.

MalumNator Moya Wam Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Iy’phuzo (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin) MalumNator 7:55
2 Aw’Yebo (feat. De Mthuda, Ntokzin & MFR Souls) MalumNator 5:40
3 Umlilo (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin) MalumNator 5:55
4 Umfaz’Wephepha (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin) MalumNator 5:25
5 Umoya Wam (feat. The Majestic, De Mthuda & Ntokzin) MalumNator 6:12
6 Sonke Sopopa (feat. De Mthuda, Ntokzin & Da Muziqal Chef) MalumNator 7:55
7 Make You Happy (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin) MalumNator 6:02

In his choice of guests, Malum Nator cannot be faulted. Those who appeared on the album have a fine musical connection with MalumNator and delivered their bars seamlessly.

The result? Seven songs of potent force you just want to lap up and have others lap up as well. Not bad, we should say.

Well, how would you rate “Moya Wam” by MalumNator? You might want to stream the album below and join the conversation by dropping yur thoughts in the comment section.

Moya Wam


  • Genre: Dance
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 7

Zip Download | Apple Music

Back to top button