Mapara A Jazz – Piano Strings (Album)

Famous Amapiano duo Mapara A Jazz has come through with a new album titled “Piano Strings.”

The Piano scene always gets it right with new releases. Mapara A Jazz has been one of the movement’s most consistent contributors since their song “John Vuli Gate” became a viral hit. They’ve also made several entries this year.

The last time we saw them, the duo featured Pumpkin in the song “Wae Roba.” They also collaborated with Zanda Zakuza on “Ngikuthands Unjalo,” featuring Kymolic and Malungelo. With 1st Lady K, they dropped “Jwalankie.” The duo has been killing it on the scene with all their entries.

Returning to the airwaves this week, they have released the “Piano Strings” album. It contains 12 tracks and features John Delinger, Pouler Dmusiq, 1st Lady K, Garlend, DJ Obza, Zanda Zakuza, Malungelo, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them, and add them to a playlist of your choice.

Piano Strings


  1. Mapara A Jazz – Ndicendeni (Amapiano Remake) ft. Tuksin SA
  2. Mapara A Jazz – Mele ube nami ft. John Delinger
  3. Mapara A Jazz – Vale hansi va hlupha (Amapiano Remake)
  4. Mapara A Jazz – Siyakhathaza ft. Nvcely Sings & Pouler Dmusiq
  5. Mapara A Jazz – Zitha zami ft. Mazet ZA & Crosswavee
  6. Mapara A Jazz – Cindarela ft. Nvcely Sings & Pouler Dmusiq
  7. Mapara A Jazz – Wena ft. 1st Lady K & Garlend
  8. Mapara A Jazz – Amasiko ft. Kaymolic, Nvcely Sings & Pouler DMusiq
  9. Mapara A Jazz – Ngikuthanda Unjalo ft. Zanda Zakuza, Kaymolic & Malungelo
  10. Mapara A Jazz – Shiwelele ft. Dj Obza & AirburnSounds
  11. Mapara A Jazz – Alikho igama ft. Lowsheen & Zile M
  12. Mapara A Jazz – Ndikhulule 2.0 ft. Mr Brown & John Delinger
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button