Maraza Drops Major Body Of Work ‘Lost & Found’ EP!

Maraza drops a new body of work titled "Lost & Found EP"

Maraza whips up and delivers a brand new body of work titled the “Lost & Found EP”.

Lost & Found


    • Genre: Hip-Hop/
    • Release Date: 2020-05-11
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 9
  • ℗ 2020 The MarazA Music Company

Popular Mzansi rapper, Maraza is not letting the year go bye without dropping a new project for his fans to enjoy. It has been two years since he did something like that, so you might say this new offering is long overdue.

He’s out with a new EP which he titles “Lost & Found”. The Mzansi rapper took to social media to announce the release of the EP on Friday last week. Both fans and fellow celebs took to his comments section to show their excitement for the project.

The New EP contains a total of 9 tracks and features two of Mzansi’s talented emcees including Young2unn Beats, and CrownedYung. With this new one, the “All Go” hit maker proves why he is a well known emcee in the game. Don’t dull on this body of work.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Pull Up (Intro) Maraza 2:26
2 Angisabaleki Maraza 4:38
3 Poured Up (feat. Young2unn Bea Maraza 3:28
4 Beast Maraza 3:32
5 Iconsi (feat. Crowned Yung) Maraza 3:18
6 Hulumeni Maraza 3:25
7 Lost (Outro) Maraza 3:52
8 Woah (Bonus Track) Maraza 3:20
9 Korobela (Bonus Track) Maraza 3:12



Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer Itunes Amazon Tidal Youtube Music

Back to top button