Maraza – Lost And Found Album

Maraza has come through with the new “Lost And Found” album.

Things are still looking up for the SA Hip Hop scene. There have been many impressive releases, including singles, EPs, and albums. Maraza now leads the way on this new project that will certainly blow the minds of his fans.

The talented hitmaker previously dropped the “Lost & Found EP”. The project housed nine tracks and featured contributions from Young2unn Beats and Crowned Yung. It turned out to be a laudable project gaining mild success on the airwaves. The very talented Maraza is back now with a new one.

He has released the “Lost And Found” album. The album houses 16 tracks with contributions from Lilyfaith, SYA, Tellaman, Yung Tyran, Trigger Trill, Beast RSA, Tribal, M2kane, and more. They all did a great job on it. Check the album out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a Hip Hop playlist of your choice.

Maraza – Lost And Found Album Tracklist

  1. Maraza – Bayede ft. LilyFaith
  2. Maraza – Inkunzimalanga
  3. Maraza – Bayilindile ft. Imikhonto & Sya
  4. Maraza – Livumile ft. Sya & Lwaistar
  5. Maraza – Emkhathini
  6. Maraza – Ungithandile ft. LilyFaith
  7. Maraza – Holding Me Back ft. Tellaman
  8. Maraza – Big Booty Bae ft. Trigger Trill
  9. Maraza – I Don’t Know ft. Tribal
  10. Maraza – iDlozi
  11. Maraza – Mcingwa (Paper)
  12. Maraza – iPhupho ft. M2Kane
  13. Maraza – Emthafeni
  14. Maraza – Buyela Ekhaya
  15. Maraza – Peso ft. Yung Tyran
  16. Maraza – Izimpisi ft. Hitman Ceo & Beast Rsa
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button