Maskandi Artist Ijong’elihle Drops New Album, “Igwinya Nojeqe”

Ijong’elihle comes through with a brand new album titled “Igwinya Nojeqe”.

You need not be told that it is the season of album releases. Left, right and centre, brand new projects have been dropping, all thanks to the lockdown. A lot of artists used that time to create more music, and complete their projects.

Talented Mzansi singer, Ijong’elihle joins the charge as he delivers a brand new album to the airwaves. The last time we saw him, he dropped the song “Ubengiblushisa” which was a total stunner. Now, he’s out with his new album “Igwinya Nojeqe”.

The brand new 16 track album contains enough music to take us through the year. We doubt that you would want to skip any of the songs on the album. You must know that he rides solo on the entire album. This is quite impressive as he pulls off each song by himself. To listen, simply stream and download the song below. Have fun with it.

Ijong’elihle » Igwinya Nojeqe » Album


  • Genre: South
  • Release Date: 2020-09-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 16
  • ℗ 2020 Amashinga Music
NO Title Artist Time
1 Indoda Ayijoli Ijong’elihle 4:22
2 Sekuyahlangana Ijong’elihle 3:36
3 Imvume Kabani Ijong’elihle 4:11
4 Ningangiphalazisi Ijong’elihle 3:47
5 Igwinya no Jeqe Ijong’elihle 5:21
6 Ubengiblushisa Ijong’elihle 3:45
7 Bayefana Ijong’elihle 7:31
8 Uvo Lwenu Ijong’elihle 3:40
9 Ijong’elihle 4:16
10 Iqolo Lami Ijong’elihle 3:44
11 I-Aphula Ijong’elihle 3:44
12 Ubolinda Ijong’elihle 4:43
13 Sekuyakhanya Ijong’elihle 4:05
14 I License Ijong’elihle 3:30
15 Balutheka Ijong’elihle 5:02
16 Ngaliweleni Ijong’elihle 3:04

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Amazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button