Master – Jerusalema Album

South African producer and DJ, Master KG kick starts the new year with the release of his studio album on 24th of Friday January 2020. The new album features Nomcebo Zikode, Indlovukazi, Zanda Zakuza, Mr Brown, Makhadzi, Maxy and many others. The Electronic/ album is released under record label, home for the likes of King Monada, Double trouble and many more.

Master KG’s passion for music definitely keeps giving him the opportunity to produce great music even as a young artist. “Jerusalema” is coming after the success of songs liked “Skeleton Move” featuring Zanda Zakuza and “Waya Waya” featuring Team Mosha, which by the way is still enjoying major buzz all over Mzansi. The new album houses 10 tracks in which one is an instrumental.

Master KG previously released Jerusalema Featuring which is the first track on the album as a lead single, other nine songs from the album are totally new. Jerusalema album is available on all major online streaming services.

Check out the ’s Tracklist;

  1. Jerusalema Featuring Nomcebo Zikode.
  2. Qinisela Featuring
  3. Superstar Featuring Herr Brown
  4. Tshinada Featuring Maxy and
  5. Di Boya Limpopo Featuring Zanda Zokuza and
  6. Love You As You Are Featuring  Mr Brown
  7. Partei Featuring and Lebo Simons
  8. Tshikwama Featuring
  9. Ngwanaka Featuring Maxy
  10. Tshikwama  (Instrumental)

Kgaogelo Moagi popularly known as Master KG is a renowned South African musician and record producer from Calais village, Tzaneen, Limpopo.