Master KG – Jerusalema (Album)


Master KG

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-01-24
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 10
  • ℗ 2019 Open Mic Productions

Master KG comes through with his new album titled “Jerusalema”.

South African producer and DJ, Master KG kick starts the New Year with the release of his studio album. The new album features South African artistes.

This is coming after the success of his song “Skeleton Move” which is still enjoying major street buzz all over Mzansi. The new album houses 10 tracks.

Check out the Album’s Tracklist below;


NO Title Artist Time
1 Jerusalem (feat. Nomcebo Zikod Master KG 5:42
2 Qinisela (feat. Indlovukazi) Master KG 5:25
3 Superstar Master KG 5:49
4 Di Boya Limpopo (feat. Zanda Z Master KG 5:41
5 Tshinada (feat. Maxy & Makhadz Master KG 5:03
6 Love You as You Are (feat. Mr Zanda Zakuza 4:23
7 Party (feat. Makhadzi & Lebo S Master KG 5:25
8 Tshikwama (feat. Makhadzi) Master KG 4:37
9 Ngwanaka (feat. Maxy) Master KG 5:25
10 Tshikwama (Instrumental) Master KG 4:37

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer ITunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Listen to the album below and Share thoughts about the album in the comment section below.

Back to top button

Table of Contents