Material Golden delivers Ase Nna Ke Sghubu Askies – EP

Material Golden comes through with a brand new project titled “Ase Nna Ke Sghubu Askies EP”.

The weekend may be over but no one said you can’t on a Monday. Lucky for us, Material Golden has got us covered as his most recent release is loaded in the Dance department. We will get to that soon.

The Mzansi singer has been making some noticeable moves on the music scene lately. He’s known for some songs which have caught various ears in the country, including “Operation Magwinya Zonke” which features contributions from DaFlour and more. He now adds more songs to his catalogue with his new offering.

  • NO Title Artist Time
    1 6 To 6 (feat. MalumNator, FireMlilo, Tumiracle & Vocal Queen) Material Golden 7:10
    2 Tshiamo (feat. SDP, Mellow, Broken Ambition, Tumiracle & FireMlilo) Material Golden 6:51
    3 Love Bite (feat. SDP, Mellow & Broken Amibtion) Material Golden 5:48
    4 Ibiza (feat. MalumNator) Material Golden 5:10

He calls it the “Ase Nna Ke Sghubu Askies EP”. The brand new EP contains a total of four tracks and several features from talented acts. It features contributions from Malumnator, Tumiracle, Vocal Queen and more. Simply stream and download the EP below to listen.

Material Golden » Ibiza (feat. MalumNator) » Ase Nna Ke Sghubu Askies – EP

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: 2020-09-04
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 4
  • ℗ 2020 Material Golden under exclusive license to CCA

ZIP Dowload
Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Amazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button