Mc Records KZN Releases “Umzabalazo, Vol.2 (Extension)” EP

Mc Records KZN comes through with a followup project titled “Umzabalazo, Vol.2 (Extension)” EP.

Dont you just love Fridays. It is usually the time when amazing new music drops from our favourite artists, and, in most cases, record labels. In this case, the amazing new music is from an entire label, Mc Records KZN.

Brace yourself because this new one is definitely going to hit you hard. Bhutimnandi, Mr Fresh, and more are signed to Mc Records KZN. They have now teamed up to deliver a brand new project titled “Umzabalazo, Vol.2 (Extension)”. The new EP is the followup to their earlier drop, “Umzabalazo, Vol.1” which contained tracks like “Jikeleza My Love”, “Babaningi Abantu” and more.

The brand new EP does not disappoint. It contains a total of 6 tracks and features contributions from only Mncedy Umqingo. This is too good to pass on. Simply stream and download the EP below. Also, share your thoughts on it.

Umzabalazo, Vol.2 (Extension) – EP

Mc Records KZN

  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 2020-09-21
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2020 Mc Records KZN
NO Title Artist Time
1 Nomalizo Mc Records KZN 4:38
2 Ekse Majita Mc Records KZN 4:04
3 Thula Moya Mc Records KZN 3:48
4 Noma Bethi Ndale Mc Records KZN 4:11
5 Ngikhumbule Umama (feat. Mncedy Umqingo) Mc Records KZN 5:00
6 Umshayelani Mc Records KZN 4:45
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / DeezerAmazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button