Mdoovar Drops “Ntwana Ka God” Album | Listen

Ntwana Ka God

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-06-12
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 8
  • ℗ 2020 Sowetocool, under exclusive license to Universal Music (Pty) Ltd (ZA)


NO Title Artist Time
1 Uyalazi iPiano (feat. Sir Tril 6:13
2 Siyang’ Chaza (feat. Sir Tri 6:37
3 Izinto Zomhlaba (feat. Sir Tri 6:47
4 Inhliziyo (feat. Sir Trill) 8:08
5 Chom’ yam (feat. Sir Trill & Mdoovar 7:02
6 ZZZ (feat. Amukelani & Ntombi Mdoovar 4:11
7 Lolu Thando (feat. Anzo & Fka Mdoovar 5:31
8 Iskhindi (feat. Just Bheki) Mdoovar 3:56

Mdoovar treats fans to a new heat wave with his “Ntwana Ka God” album, a compilation of 8 splendid dance tunes you wanna vibe with and share, too.

This isn’t exactly a new release, though, having popped online exactly two months ago (June). But the songs in this compilation retain their lyrical potency, bringing you to the world of their charm again and again. Now that’s something to love, yes?

Mdoovar is a complete delight in this body of work. In fact, from listening to this compilation you might find yourself wondering why the songster’s name isn’t hugging the trends as they should.

The argument might be that he is pretty new on the music scene in South Africa – which has shades of truth, by the way. At any rate, we are confident we wouldn’t be long before the Rainbow Nation rolls out the drums in his honour. He has got a voice worth hearing. Wouldn’t you rather hear the voice right away?

The Mdoovar experience is one that will remain in your for a long time

How would you rate “Ntwana Ka God” album by Mdoovar? You might wish to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

Back to top button