Mdoovar – Isithembiso (Tracklist)

Mdoovar – Faka imali Ft. Kozzi

Mzansi star Mdoovar has unveiled the official tracklist for his debut album “Isithembiso.”

In a few days, fans will finally get to hear Mdoovar’s debut studio album. We certainly waited a long time. The project titled “Isithembiso” is scheduled to drop on Friday, August 25. He already dropped a few singles from it.

Mdoovar collaborated with Simmy on the song “Hold Me.” He returned with “This Is Love,” featuring Basiame, which was also well-received. Recently, Mdoovar came through with “Faka imali,” featuring contributions from Kozzi, and it did not disappoint.

The talented hitmaker has unveiled the official tracklist for “Isithembiso.” The album will house fourteen tracks and feature contributions from several hitmakers, including Vernotile, Sino Msolo, Mthunzi, Da Ish, Simmy, Basiame, Kozzi, ilovelethu, Sir Trill, Raspy, Jadenfunky, Siya Shezi, Dr Thulz, 9umba, and more. From what we have heard, it will undoubtedly be an impressive project. Check out the full tracklist below.