Mdu aka TRP & Bongza – PullUp EP

DJ Maphorisa just posted this on his social media page as Mdu aka TRP and Bongza link up for a Pull Up EP project.

Known for the hit singles Sghubu, 911 and You came into my life off the Amapiano Volume 4 and Amapiano Is A Lifestyle project, these are some of the key names within the Amapiano scene. They have come together to treat us with a whooping 15-tracks 100% Amapiano tunes whuch sees them feature the likes of Jonas, Kelvin Momo, Mphow_69, Kabza De Small and Howard. See full tracklist below.

  1. Butterfly
  2. Deeper In Love (feat. Jonas)
  3. Let It Be( Original Mix)
  4. Msholozi (Original Mix)
  5. Music Box
  6. NGEKE (Main Mix)
  7. No Body Can Stop Us (Original Mix)
  8. Nobody can stop us (feat. Kelvin Momo & Mphow_69) [Remix]
  9. Ntombenhle (feat. DaliWonga) [Original Mix]
  10. Pay Attention (Deeper Mix)
  11. Retro Sounds (Deeper Mix)
  12. Rolling
  13. Sgija
  14. Tatane
  15. MDU a.k.a TRP, BONGZA & Kabza De Small – Mjolo (feat. Howard).

Enjoy the latest from the PianoHub protege below and let us know what you think.


The project was released for free download and announced by DJ Maphorisa on his Instagram page, find more details below:

Mdu aka TRP & BongzaPullup Project

Thato Siyabonga

A writer with technical background, I live and breath content creation, It is my passion. You can sometimes find me in groups discussing social topics. I dream, I pursue and I learn. I also manage every technical tasks at Ubetoo, including server management, SEO, UI/UX, analytics and keyword research

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *