Mellow & Sleazy – Asylum ft. Felo Le Tee & Kid Kerfy

Amapiano duo, Mellow & Sleazy comes through with a new song leak titled “Asylum” featuring contributions from Felo Le Tee & Kid Kerfy.

With all the new music out now, Mellow & Sleazy still manage to turn heads with their latest offering. The talented duo is poised to dominate as they unleash a new leak into the airwaves.

They have already made several impressive entries into the airwaves. Their project, the “Kwa Kwa EP” dropped on December 3rd. The EP features contributions from Pabi Cooper, DJ Maphorisa, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Young Stunna, Madumane, M.J, Mzu M, Focalistic, and more. The project has been praised by the fans.

Mellow & Sleazy have now dropped a new song leak. It is titled “Asylum”, and features contributions from Felo Le Tee and Kid Kerfy. They all deliver great work on the new song. Check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

Mellow & Sleazy – Asylum ft. Felo Le Tee & Kid Kerfy

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button