Mfana Kah Gogo – Inzalo Ka Sikabopha Album

Mfana Kah Gogo has released his new album, “Inzalo Ka Sikabopha.”

We were excited to hear Mfana Kah Gogo was dropping an album. The talented artist’s new project coincides with the release of AKA’s highly anticipated album “Mass Country.” He promoted the release of both albums on his Instagram page.

Mfana Kah Gogo is already having a great year. He passed Matric and recorded more music. The young artist teamed up with Chino Kidd and S2kizzy to release “Gibela.” He also joined DJ Karri, Deep Saints, and Spux in the song “Saba Julukisa.” Both songs were very impressive.

Mfana Kah Gogo is out now with the “Inzalo Ka Sikabopha” album. It houses 16 tracks and features contributions from Lebo Musiq, Nomfundo Moh, Priddy DJ, Big John, Fezeka Dlamini, Ohp Sage, Effective Soundz, Deep Sen, King Talkzin, Russell Zuma, Knight SA, Major League, S’tokzin Da Djay, DJ 787, Mgiftoz, Mellocue, DJ Karri, Njabz General, Loki, and Touchline. Check the songs out below to listen to them this weekend.

Mfana Kah Gogo – Inzalo Ka Sikabopha Album

  1. Intro Ft. LEBO MUZIQ
  2. Mama Ft. Nomfundo Moh
  3. Ofana Nawe Ft. Priddy DJ
  4. Fikile Ft. Big John & Priddy DJ
  5. Beke Le Beke Ft. Fezeka Dlamini & Priddy DJ
  6. Intando Ft. OHP SAGE & LEBO MUZIQ
  7. Senzangakhona Ft. Priddy DJ
  8. Shonephi Ft. Effective Sounds & LEBO MUZIQ
  9. Umoya Ft. Deep Sen, King Talkzin, Russel Zuma & Knight SA
  10. Wanna Party Ft. Major League, S’tokzin Da Djay, DJ 787, Fezeka Dlamini & Big John
  11. Iminawe Ft. Big John, Fezeka Dlamini, Effective Sounds, Priddy DJ & Teddy Tour
  12. Bambeka Khuzeka Ft. Mgiftoz, Big John, Priddy DJ & MelloCue
  13. Zone 6 Ft. DJ Karri
  14. Amaninja Ft. Njabz General
  15. 1104 Ft. Loki & Priddy DJ
  16. Ubummandi Ft. Touchline & Priddy DJ

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button