MFR Souls – T² (T-Squared)

Popular Amapiano DJ duo, Mfr Souls have released the much-anticipated project, their 6-track project titled “T²” EP. The latest effort is their first body of work for 2022.

The Amapiano stage is simply persistent. That’s one significant explanation to the they have been able to dominate the entire airwaves with suitable music. Endlessly doing the most is the one and only talented DJ and producer duo, MFR Souls who have been constantly in our face since the year begins.

They have now released a new project which they announced via their social media platforms last week. Taking to social media, they disclosed what would be the project’s cover art and announced its title to be “T²” EP. It features a total of 6 tracks with features from T-Man SA, Mandy ZA, Sipho Magudulela, Bassie, Manu Worldstar, Bozza and more.

The MFR Souls earlier appeared with actress and DJ, Thuli P on the “Top Dawg Session’s Live Mix”. They also joined forces with Gugu as guest contributors on T-Man SA’s song “Crush”. We can now hear what they have done on the EP.

MFR Souls – T² (T-Squared) Tracklist / Download

  1. Take It Back ft. T-Man SA, Mandy ZA & Sipho Magudulela
  2. Usuku ft. T-Man SA, Manu Worldstar & Bassie
  3. Forever ft. T-Man SA, Mandy ZA, Bozza & Manu Worldstar
  4. Siphesihle ft. T-Man SA, Mandy ZA & Sipho Magudulela
  5. Spharaphara ft. TS The Vocalist
  6. Oxygen ft. Villosoul
Back to top button