Mhaw Keys – Pariah Album

South African music producer Mhaw Keys returns with a new body of work titled “Pariah” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things Sout African music and entertainment.

As a title, “Pariah” brings a lot to mind, not least the state of the musicians who’s released the album of that title. If you’re a key fan of Mhaw Keys, then you’re safe. Yup. The songster is not in the gutter, contrary to what the title of his latest body of work might suggest.

Before he unleashed the compilation, the songster had shared the cover art and tracklist on his page, so fans knew what to expect.

Looking back, it’s easy to see that the wait has not been a waste. The songster had put together a body of work that just about any love of good music will appreciate.

The project began with an eponymous track and ended with “Concord (Outro),” featuring the likes of Kelvin Momo, MDU aka TRP, Skroef28 & Nkulee 501. Other artists who made the guest list include Boohle and Kabza D Small.

“Pariah” album is a winner on many levels, so you gotta check it out.

Mhaw Keys Pariah Album Tracklist / Download





1 Pariah Download 8:25
2 Ngempela (feat. Kabza De Small & Boohle) Download 6:18
3 Music is Life & Remedy Download 6:43
4 I Pray Download 7:05
5 Vuka (feat. Deeper Phil & Nkulee501) Download 6:31
6 Obathembile Download 8:04
7 Tribute to Self Download 7:43
8 Thuma Mina (feat. Kabza De Small, Young Stunna & Da Muziqal Chef) Download 7:43
9 Bheja (Tribute to Black Motion) Download 7:34
10 Ang’sakfuni (feat. Da Muziqal Chef) Download 6:39
11 Ik’sasa Eligrand Download 7:30
12 King of Piano (Tribute to Kabelo Motha) Download 7:39
13 Go Monate Mo (feat. Kabza De Small, Cassper Nyovest & Leehleza) Download 6:01
14 Dali (feat. Xolani Guitars) Download 7:40
15 Memories (feat. Bongza) Download 8:00
16 Exuberance (feat. Nkulee501 & Skroef 28) Download 7:30
17 Outro (Concord) [feat. MDU aka TRP, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28] Download 5:39
Back to top button