Mi Casa – We Made It Album

We Made It

Mi Casa

    • Genre: Afro-Pop
    • Release Date: 2020-07-03
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 13
  • ℗ 2020 Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South Africa, / Afroforce1

Mzansi group Mi Casa has just releases a new album titled “We Made It.”

The title is significant, and so is the album, to the group. For one, it is exactly 10 years since the group members met, so it holds special meaning to them: Dr. Duda Mo-T and J’Something.

Ten years is no joke. Over that time, they have evolved as a ground but still maintain their sound and their character, too. It has been a journey with many experiences but here they are, still friends, still bandmates, still Mi Casa…. “We Made It”!

The album comprises 12 tracks in all, with a sprinkling of guest artistes. Rouge, Jay Em, AKA, and Stilo Magolide all made the guest list.

Mi Casa – We Made It Album Tracklist

1SoberMi Casa4:12
2ObsessedMi Casa4:56
3How Could You (feat. Rouge)Mi Casa4:15
4Love Everything About You (feaMi Casa3:32
5Church BellsMi Casa5:42
6Sweet WineMi Casa4:00
7EveMi Casa5:47
8Banza & PastyMi Casa2:39
9MamelaMi Casa5:14
10ChucksMi Casa4:15
11Mr. LovermanMi Casa3:47
12Home Alone (feat. AKA)Mi Casa3:54
13One Day (feat. Stilo Magolide)Mi Casa3:30

“We Made It” is a sumptuous collection and one of the finest from the group yet. Really, it is hard not to love this compilation. We recommend checking it out.

How would you rate this 12-track compilation? Stream it below and let us know what you think, in the comment section.

Mi Casa – We Made It Album Official Stream/Download Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *