Mick Man – Granny’s Love EP

Piano star Mick Man leads the way with a new project titled the “Granny’s Love EP.”

You can’t vibe to Mick Man and not have a great time. The talented DJ is proving his talent again with a banging new project for fans to enjoy. And yes, he did a fantastic job on this one.

He blessed the airwaves last year with the “Trust Your Dopeness” album. Of course, the fans loved it. The album housed ten solid tracks and featured contributions from Vocal Kat, Thino, Mphoet, Mpumyza, Kelvin Momo, Dinky Kunene, Bandros, Mathandos, and 2woshortrsa. They all did a great job on it.

He has returned with the new “Granny’s Love EP.” It houses seven tracks and features contributions from Kelvin Momo, Dr. Thulz, Malumnator, and Mathandos. Do check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a Piano playlist of your choice this weekend.


  1. Granny’s Love 2.0 (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  2. iNhlonipho (feat. Dr. Thulz)
  3. Bustop (feat. MalumNator & Mathandos)
  4. Changing Umdlalo (feat. Mathandos)
  5. 17 March (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  6. Nobody Knows (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  7. Happy Culture

Mp3/Zip Download

Back to top button