Mile Drops “Foreign Policy” Album

Mile aims for the top with new EP "Foreign Policy"

Foreign Policy – Single


    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-06-19
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 3
    • ℗ 2020 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under Sound African Rec
    • Mzsnsi rapper, Mile makes big moves with brand new EP titled “Foreign Policy”.

Dont know if you’ve noticed but it is definitely the year for SA Hip-hop to dominate. We all love the rhythm, the bars, and the flow that we’ve been getting massive doses of this year. We might as well give it up for the genre.

You may or may not know him, but Mzansi rapper, Mile is the man to be right now. He is making his way to the top where he belongs. We all believe there’s a place for him there. The talented rapper is making a bold step this year with a hardcore EP which he titles “Foreign Policy”.

Trust that it is the project to hear. It houses only three tracks, that would have you begging for more. The talented muso lets his amazing talent lead on this one, and it is definitely going to be a favourite for many.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Hotlines Mile 3:09
2 Forever Mile 2:56
3 Ain’t Thinking Bout You (feat. Mile 3:48

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezeriTunesAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button