Mizo Phyll – It Was Written

Mizo Phyll is out with a new album titled “It Was Written.”

In the music industry, there is no better way to make a statement than to drop an album that would earn praise from fans. Mizo Phyll has just returned to the scene with a brand new project, and he’s making sure we don’t forget it too quickly.

The talented muso closed out the previous year with the song “Phanda.” It was a collaboration with the popular singer and performer Makhadzi. He also returned in March with the solo entry “Missed Calls.” He did a fantastic job on the song.

Mizo Phyll is back now with the album “It Is Written.” The project houses thirteen tracks and featured contributions from Slimm, Una Rine, and Crosswave. They all did a great job on it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this week.

It Was Written Album


  1. Mizo Phyll – Lufuno Lwanga
  2. Mizo Phyll – Ojo Lewa
  3. Mizo Phyll – A thi nga Dovhi
  4. Mizo Phyll – Chifo Charge
  5. Mizo Phyll – Fhumula
  6. Mizo Phyll – Stay The Same
  7. Mizo Phyll – Wrangler
  8. Mizo Phyll – Winter
  9. Mizo Phyll – Kerekeni
  10. Mizo Phyll – Luvhone
  11. Mizo Phyll – Livhuwani
  12. Mizo Phyll – Be My Love


Back to top button