Mkeyz Drops “Isiko” EP

Mogomotsi simply called “MKeyz” has finally released his much awaited Amapiano album titled Isiko. The talented singer took to his Instagram page to announce the release of the which is released for free download on the popular free download platform, “Datafilehost”.

Mkeyz who has been seen on numerous collaborations over the past few years has not released a project of his own, even though has has been the engine behind some of the biggest Amapiano tunes in Mzansi. Some of his genius work includes a on De Mthuda and song titled Umshado, Majita, Vhavenda and many more. Making the announcement. Mkeyz wrote:

Greetings In the Name of Music

I greet you with such great enthusiasm because I’ve got what u’ve been waiting for. Finally the wait is over, the is out on datafile host. Your support will be highly appreciated…

The 7-tracks album features some of his regular collaborators, including De Mthuda, and Mhaw Keys, see full tracklist below:

Isiko Full Album Tracklist

  1.  MKeyz ft De Mthuda – Ingoma
  2.  MKeyz ft De Mthuda & Njelic – Black Mambazo
  3. MKeyz ft Mdu aka Trp – La’Semhlabeni
  4.  MKeyz ft De Mthuda – Ubizo
  5. MKeyz ft C’buda M x Mhaw Keys – Angisakwazi
  6. MKeyz ft Mhaw Keys – Bheka
  7. MKeyz ft Da Ish – Ngithi Ngithi

Fans can finally get a full dose of the talented creator and respected artist.


Back to top button