Mogomotsi Chosen – Into My Soul Album

Mogomotsi Chosen premieres a new project dubbed “Into My Soul” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment.

The title of the project is symbolic, and it actually gives clues about what to expect. From the title, you get the idea that you’ll be walking straight into the soul of Mogomotsi Chosen. And that’s exactly what you do with this project.

This project totes 17 tracks in total, beginning with “Orefile Bophelo Reprice” and ending with “Ke rata wena.” Between those are tracks like “Reason Why,” “Nothing Special About You,” “Umuntu,” “For You,” “Goodbye,” “Love Me Right,” and “Loyalty,” – to mention a few.

With such a hefty tracklist, it’s safe to say that there is something for everyone. At least one song should resonate with you, whatever your taste in music. We could list a few, but we would rather leave you to do the exploring. Let the music begin.

Mogomotsi Chosen – Into My Soul Album


  1. Orefile Bopelo Reprice (feat. Zico SA & Da Ish) MP3 Download
  2. Nothing Special About You (feat. Soulfreakah) MP3 Download
  3. Reason Why (feat. Mellowcent & Mr Cantata) MP3 Download
  4. Take Me Home (feat. Leonard Canticle) MP3 Download
  5. Thatha Uthando (feat. V-Melodicsoul) MP3 Download
  6. Umuntu (feat. Imprazen) MP3 Download
  7. Tshwarelo (feat. Beat Soul) MP3 Download
  8. Issabela (feat. Kelvin Momo) MP3 Download
  9. Kealeboga (feat. C-Moody) MP3 Download
  10. Kopa Number (feat. Decency & Elementicsoul) MP3 Download
  11. For You (feat. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak) MP3 Download
  12. Goodbye (feat. Mr Milk Dee & TimAdeep) MP3 Download
  13. Zithande (feat. Kelvin Momo) MP3 Download
  14. Love Me Right (feat. Dj Stokie & 7th Prince MP3 Download
  15. Loyalty (feat. Abidoza & PlayNevig) MP3 Download
  16. Tana Kaya (feat. Mpyatona) MP3 Download
  17. Ke Rata Wena (feat. Mdu a.k.a TRP & Vhuvhi) MP3 Download
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button