Mono T & Dr Moruti Unleashed “Uthando” Off “Never Ready” Album

Mono T & Dr Moruti team up on "Uthando" off "Never Ready" project

Never Ready (The Principles) Album

Mono T & Dr Moruti

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-08-14
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
    • ℗ 2020 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive licence

Mono T & Dr Moruti form an amazing team on new song “Uthando” off their upcoming project “Never Ready”.

Everyone loves a good pairing. We all know that some of the biggest acts in the country are duos and a lot of them are Disc Jockeys. We must confess, one DJ is a party but two is a raging concert.

The pairing up of Mono T and Dr Moruti has really worked out for them. Their creative ideas have led to the creation of some very beautiful music. From what we have heard so far, we are sure that their upcoming project will be amazing. See full album tracklist below:

Never Ready Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Never Ready Mono T & Dr Moruti 6:18
2 Uthando Mono T & Dr Moruti 5:07
3 Crazy Love Mono T & Dr Moruti 5:28
4 Ashuuu Mono T & Dr Moruti 5:24
5 Dreams Mono T & Dr Moruti 5:09
6 Esiswe Madoda Mono T & Dr Moruti 5:10
7 Amazulu Nama Xhosa Mono T & Dr Moruti 5:50
8 Ke nako ya hao Mono T & Dr Moruti 5:14
9 Sebenza Mono T & Dr Moruti 6:19
10 Whiskey Mono T & Dr Moruti 5:33
11 Monate fella (feat. Mawe2) Mono T & Dr Moruti 4:22
12 World War III Mono T & Dr Moruti 6:35
13 Spanish Flute Mono T & Dr Moruti 6:22
14 Silver Package Mono T & Dr Moruti 5:39

They are out with a new one which they title “Uthando”. This is one of those songs that has you moving from the moment it starts playing. The song is off their upcoming album “Never Ready” which is scheduled to drop in two weeks. You should check this one out.

Official Stream/Download Links

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims


This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Paid: Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button