Monocles drops “KingKong EP”

Monocles hits the airwaves with a brand new EP tagged “KingKong”.

There is no better way to make a statement than with words that really define what you’re looking to say. Many artists understand this, that’s why they give their projects titles that stand out from the rest.

Mzansi DJ and producer, Monocles has been making some buzz on the scene with his music this year. He has really contributed to SA House focusing on the Deep House sub-genre. Now he’s doing more as he delivers a new project that is aimed at making his fans dance.

He calls it “KingKong”. Of course, we all know that also means that he rules these music streets. The project features contributions from Taodh Sa, House Villains and Hypaphonik.

NO Title Artist Time
1 Midnight Drug (feat. Taodh Sa) Monocles 7:39
2 Crazy World (feat. House Villains) Monocles 7:18
3 King Kong (feat. Taodh Sa) Monocles 7:27
4 Fall for You (feat. Hypaphonik) Monocles 7:00

It contains a total of 4 tracks. To listen, simply stream and download the EP below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Monocles ยป KingKong – EP

KingKong – EP


  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2020-11-20
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 4

Zip Download | Apple Music

Back to top button