Stakev – Rekere 9 ft. Kabza De Small

Stakev – Rekere 10 ft. Kabza De Small

Amapiano DJ and producer Stakev has enlisted the talents of Kabza De Small to feature on his new song “Rekere 9.” The song is from his new album “Bittersweet.”

Ready to dominate the airwaves like he usually does, Stakev is back with new music. He had previously joined forces with Kabza De Small and released the “REKERE” album many months ago. They both did good work on it.

Stakev has returned to the scene with a new album titled “Bittersweet.” It houses thirteen tracks and features contributions from Kabza De Small, Zain SA, Thatohatsi, TOSS, Professor, Young Stunna, Tman Xpress, Focalistic, Ch’cco, and Kabelo Sings.

The talented hitmaker is out with a song from the album titled “Rekere 9.” He recruited the talents of Kabza De Small to feature on the song. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add the song to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Rekere 9