Mr JazziQ & JazziDisciples – Mr JazziQ 0303 Album

Mr JazziQ 0303

Mr JazziQ & JazziDisciples

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-03-03
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 10
  • ℗ 2020 Mr JazziQ

The duo JazziDisciples and one of the group member Mr JazziQ finally drops his much anticipated studio solo project tagged “JazziQ 0303”

The album houses 10 awesome tracks which featured top artistes like Vigro Deep, Focalistic among other notable artistes on it. The duo recently released a single tagged “Mo’girl” and it had the whole of Mzansi buzzing.

The project is coming as a follow up to the duo’s “Disciples of Piano”album and “IOP” EP, which are still enjoying top ratings on streaming sites. The artistes has been teasing the project for a while and the snippets made fans anxious to have it and finally its out. The artistes took to their social media page to promote the new project when released.

Listen to the album below


10303 (Intro) [feat. Josiah DeJazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ6:52
2Nguwe (feat. Dali Wonga)JazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ6:38
3Blue Skies (feat. Vigro Deep &JazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ8:00
4Hello Mo’girl (feat. FocalisJazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ8:00
5Askies (feat. Josiah De DiscipJazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ6:21
6Stoep (feat. Killer Kau & ReecJazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ6:14
7Mdzango (feat. Tallarsetee, TsJazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ6:16
8Kahlel’isgubu (feat. Reece MJazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ6:15
9No.9 (feat. Reece Madlisa, ZumJazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ7:05
10Hugh Sounds (Outro) [feat. JosJazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ7:55


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Don`t copy text!