Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Album

Gqom DJ and producer Mr Thela is out with a brand new album titled “Tronics Land Series 2,” a follow-up to last year’s project.

Mr Thela is undoubtedly one of the biggest names on the Gqom scene. He has registered hits on the airwaves and continues to deliver. The famous hitmaker has also dropped singles this year.

He collaborated with Nobantu Vilakazi on “Imali.” He also dropped the solo entries “Thunderstorm,” “Wetsalang Remake,” and “Sun El Style.” Last year, Mr Thela released the album “Tronics Land Series 1.” The project housed 15 tracks and featured contributions from Assiye Bongzin, Rhass, Boss Nhani, and more.

He is back now with the new “Tronics Land Series 2.” The album houses 16 tracks and features Supta, Thalitha, Obie, Njelic, Leehleza, Kammu Dee, Static, and Mshayi. They all did a great job on it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Tronics Land Series 2 Album


Track Number Title Featuring Artists Duration
1 Khaya Lam 6:08
2 Ntinga Ntaka Remake Supta, Thalitha & Obie 6:54
3 Strings Of Life 7:40
4 Kwandonga Ziyaduma Njelic 7:16
5 Thunderstorm 6:05
6 Thulu’lalele 7:06
7 Crossnight 6:08
8 Bhele 6:08
9 Rambo 6:08
10 Wetsalang Remake 6:11
11 Thela Wayeka Leehleza & Kammu Dee 6:14
12 Trip To UK 7:06
13 Revival(Ubuyile) 6:39
14 Fallo Cardiaco Static 6:52
15 Sun El Style 6:08
16 Silent Killer Mshayi 5:38


Back to top button