Mroza Fakude – Umnikazi Weplazi Album

The talented Maskandi musician Mroza Fakude sets out to represent the genre with a new titled “Umnikazi Weplazi.”

We would all agree that it has been a fantastic year for Maskandi. The genre’s best talents have flooded the airwaves with a lot of good music. We can’t deny that they’ve all hit the bar they set for themselves.

Mroza Fakude dropped the songs “Hello” and “Ngimgamnqamula Ngezandla” in July this year. Last year, he blessed the airwaves with the songs “Ulale Kahle” and “Safa Saphela.” His 2021 album “Sileng’enjeni” was also not disappointing. It housed 12 tracks and featured Mashwabana, Mashinga, and more.

He has now dropped the “Umnikazi Weplazi” album. It houses 14 tracks and features contributions from Msezane and Mzukulu. They both did a great job on the new project. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add the songs to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Mroza Fakude – Umnikazi Weplazi


  1. Othakanasono Akasukume
  2. Impilo Ayikholula
  3. Umdividiyo
  4. Nasemzini Ongenaqhude
  5. Umnikazi Wepulazi
  6. Ungenengani Ezindabeni Zami
  7. Ingema Lami
  8. Mroza Fakude ft Msezane – Ungamane Ungibulale
  9. Ngisebenzile
  10. Mroza Fakude ft Mzukulu – Kuyophela Konke
  11. Ngigade Umsilawakho
  12. I Won’t Believe In Love
  13. Nhliziyo Yami
  14. Ngizokwakhela Isihlilingi

Mp3/Zip Download

Download 1
Download 2
Download 3

Back to top button