Mshayi & Mr Thela – Everything I Wanted (Bootleg Mix)

Mshayi & Mr Thela releases new remix "Everything I Wanted (Bootleg Mix)"

Everything I Wanted (Bootleg Mix)

Mshayi & Mr Thela

    • Genre:
    • Release Date: 2020-07-17
    • Explicitness: nonexplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2020 the Gift

Track Details

NO Title Artist Time
1 Everything I Wanted (Bootleg Mix) Mshayi & Mr Thela 3:10

Mshayi & Mr Thela come through with another joint remix titled “Everything I Wanted (Bootleg Mix)”.

Lately, everytime Mshayi and Mr Thela release their promised songs, it brings joy to our hearts because it takes us closer to their promised EP.

For a while, fans urged the two to collaborate on another song after they released the impressive “iParty”. A few weeks back, Mr Thela took to Instagram to reveal that they had decided to record new music together. He stated that they would first release remixes of popular songs including “Oceans” by Hillsong United, “Everything I Wanted” by Billie Eilish, and “Bella Ciao” the Money Heist anthem.

The songs were promised to drop a week apart from each other. This new one which is a Bootleg Mix of “Everything I Wanted” drops a week after the release of “Oceans” by Hillsong United. Check the new song out as we anticipate the next one on the 24th.

Official Download Links

Back to top button