MsSupa Drops Distanced EP Feat. Gigi Lamayne, Moozlie & Nandile

Super talented Hip hop artist, MsSupa is here with a new extended play titled “Distanced”

Distanced E.P


    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-05-01
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2020 Undiscovered Music

MsSupa has been teasing the project on her social media page for a while now and it really got fans anticipating the magic. Now that the EP is here, we must attest, it is an absolute masterpiece.

The EP consists of 6 tracks and got major features from artists like Gigi Lamayne, Moozlie, Nelz among others. The project is coming as a follow up to her  “Her Story In The Making” studio project released in 2015. Now she is here with this new project to thrill her fans.

MsSupa – Distanced EP Tracks

NO   Title Artist Time
1 Bathini (feat. Dumisile Manana MsSupa 4:42
2 P.S.A MsSupa 3:56
3 Hearsay MsSupa 3:27
4 Dintshang MsSupa 2:54
5 P.S.A (feat. Gigi Lamayne, Moo MsSupa 3:26
6 Hearsay (feat. Nandile) MsSupa 3:29

MsSupa prides herself the first lady in the Hip hop scene. She keeps reminding fans why she  still remains one of the best MC’s in the industry and her game keeps getting better every year. The rapper did awesomely well on her delivery of the amazing project.


MsSupa – Distanced EP Official Stream/Download Link

Apple Music Spotify Deezer Itunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

@mssupa ViaInstagram
The #DistancedEP is out. 📣📣📣 This is the first track that sets the tone. 🔥🔥🔥Bathini feat Dumisile Manana. Go check it out on all online music platforms. #newmusic #hiphop #sahiphop #femalerapper #femalemc #music #africanmusic #hiphopsfavouritegirl #zulu

Back to top button

Table of Contents