Mthandazo Gatya – New Age Healer Album

South African singer Mthandazo Gatya is your “New Age Healer,” or so he affirms in a new which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

Mthandazo Gatya is as good a musician as they come – something he has just affirmed with his latest body of work. This 13-track compilation features Mvzzle, Dr Thulz, Fresh, Thumiso, Pascal, Aflat, DJ Manzo, and Comado.

Comado. Sounds like one is about to get into a war. Lol. Jokes aside, Gatya has apparently put together a fine body of work that we think will not lack attention out there.

Song after song, the listener finds an artiste eager to sing and share a wonderful musical experience with his audience. It’s a pleasure following Mthandazo Gatya as he spills his bars.

To listen to this applaud is to applaud it and look forward to another compilation from the songster. The project is memorable and we have no qualms asking y’all to check it out.

It just might make your day as it made ours. Mthandazo Gatya is the man of the moment and deserves all the attention he’s getting. Embrace the healer from Mzansi.

Mthandazo Gatya » New Age Healer Details

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: 2021-11-26
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 13

Mthandazo Gatya » New Age Healer Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Bring The Groove On Mthandazo Gatya 3:34
2 Jikelele (feat. Mvzzle) Mthandazo Gatya 6:22
3 Khonza (feat. Dr Thulz & Presh) Mthandazo Gatya 5:26
4 Sekulungile (feat. Tumisho) Mthandazo Gatya 5:29
5 Lavo Mthandazo Gatya 5:52
6 Mama Mthandazo Gatya 5:36
7 Nginike Mthandazo Gatya 5:06
8 Ngise (feat. Pascal & Comado) Mthandazo Gatya 5:13
9 Simunye (feat. Comado) Mthandazo Gatya 5:37
10 Thethelela (feat. Tumisho & Comado) Mthandazo Gatya 5:21
11 Uzobizwa Mthandazo Gatya 4:57
12 Abafana (feat. DJ Manzo SA, Comado & Aflat) Mthandazo Gatya 5:13
13 Senzeni (feat. DJ Manzo SA & Comado) Mthandazo Gatya 6:24
Back to top button