MusiholiQ – Uzuka Album

The wait is over, peeps. Mzansi musician MusiholiQ has kept his promise and released “Uzuka,” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s music destination.

About a week back, the songster had shared the tracklist of the project on his verified Instagram page. A couple of emojis was all he shared in the caption. No words whatsoever. Still, from the emojis, it was clear the work was done, and he was grateful for having finally completed it.

Before y’all, now is the project. “Uzuka” bears 12 tracks in all, beginning with “All 2.0” and ending with “Bawulubheke.” Between those are tracks like “Njalo,” “Konke,” “Happy,” “Criminal,” and “Ngifuna Lukuba.”

The compilation is rich in numbers as it is in guests. For this body of work, the songster tapped the vocal resources of associates like Sjava, Anzo, Emtee, Ranks, William Last KRM, Nomfundo Moh, Big Zulu, Mduduzi Ncube, and Mnqobi Yazo, among others.

From the guest list alone, one would really appreciate the variety that Musiholiq brought to this body of work. There are musicians from several genres, from hip hop to to maskanda. And there’s little to complain about from their offerings. Go ahead then and enjoy the for all it’s worth.


  1. All 2.0
  2. Abondaba
  3. Inqaba Ft. Mnqobi Yazo & Anzo
  4. Ngifuna Ukuba Ft. Nolly M & Inkosi Yamagcokama
  5. Nhliziyo Ngiyise
  6. Criminal Ft. Mduduzi Ncube
  7. Zimbeqolo Ft. Big Zulu & Olefied Khetha
  8. Njalo Ft. Nomfundo Moh
  9. Happy Ft. Raspy
  10. Konke Ft. Blxckie & William Last KRM
  11. eBhishi Ft. Emtee & Ranks
  12. Gawulubheke Ft. Anzo & Sjava
Back to top button