Muzi Premieres Mama EP

South Africa’s Muzi has just released a lean compilation dubbed “Mama” EP. True to its title, the project is about “Mama” a dedicatory work to all mothers out there.Long before this compilation dropped, the songster had indicated he was working on it. The wait for “Mama” came to an end today 2 October 2020 with the appearance of the body on digital platforms, including Apple Music and YouTube Music.

The EP features 6 tracks in all, with no guests whatsoever. Muzi dropped his bars with a champ’s confidence it’s just hard not to notice.

Muzi – Mama EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Don’t Let Me Go Muzi 3:35
2 I Miss You Muzi 3:49
3 Believe Muzi 2:45
4 Mama Dance Muzi 1:59
5 The Calling Muzi 4:21
6 Makhoza Muzi 4:34

Before finally letting fans have the project, Muzi had teased two tracks from it. “Don’t Let Me Go” came in early September. “The Calling” followed later the same month. The followed the full project.

“Mama” is a tribute to all mothers out there. Old or young, rich or poor, almost everyone who is a mother will find this body of work a pleasant companion. And for the bods who love and appreciate mothers, you’ve got a nugget in this compilation as well.

“Mama” EP is well worth its 21 minutes of play. So go ahead and play to your heart’s content. You may as well tell us what the album did to your soul.

Muzi – Mama – EP

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Release Date: 2020-10-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2020 WE.THE.BUNDU

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Play Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *