Muziqal Tone – Umculo Wasekhaya

Muziqal Tone finally releases his highly anticipated project “Umculo Wasekhaya”.

You may or may not have noticed but Simnandi Records has plans to dominate the airwaves this season with their artists’ music. Literally everyone who is signed to the label is dishing something new. The label has been doing quite well showcasing their artists and DJs in the best ways.

Leading up to this release, the label dropped a number of singles to build anticipation towards the project and to promote it. DJY Jaivane previously shared some of the releases (including ones by ATK MusiQ, and a new single with Slenda Vocals) to his social media pages.

Finally, on Friday, September 4th, the album was released. It houses 8 tracks including a few mixes and features from other artists. Some of the contributing artists include EmpressLebo, Tman Xpress, ATK MusiQ, Nandi Ndathane, and Nobantu Vilakazi. To listen to the new album, simply stream and download it below.

Muziqal Tone » Umculo Wasekhaya

  • Genre: Afro House
  • Release Date: 2020-09-04
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8
  • ℗ 2020 Simnandi Records

Muziqal Tone » Umculo Wasekhaya Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Asikhulumeni (feat. EmpressLebo) Muziqal Tone 7:18
2 Ihlaya Nguwe (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi) Muziqal Tone 7:27
3 Umjuluko (feat. Tman Xpress & ATK MusiQ) Muziqal Tone 7:18
4 Mam’Ghoobozi (feat. Nandi Ndathane) Muziqal Tone 7:18
5 Tech Ntonyana (Tech Mix) Muziqal Tone 7:29
6 Soul Is Key (Soulful Mix) Muziqal Tone 7:11
7 After Break (Private Mix) Muziqal Tone 7:43
8 Inspiration (Kelvin Momo’s Revisit) Muziqal Tone 6:31

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music

Official Stream/Download Links

Back to top button