Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo Album

The talented Maskandi musician Mzukulu has released a new album titled “Uphaqa Onembobo.”

The Maskandi music scene has been on fire this year. We have seen Maskandi musicians represent the airwaves with a lot of great music. The talented Mzukulu came through with the “Phendula EP.”

The EP housed six tracks and features contributions from Mnqobi Yazo, Black Moses, DJ Tira, the Qwabe Twins, Dlala Thukzin, and Mk Productions. They all did a fantastic job on the project. He has since been working on more music. Ready to shake things up again, Mzukulu has unleashed a new album into the airwaves.

He titled the album “Uphaqa Onembobo.” It houses 14 tracks and features contributions from uNjoko, who did a fantastic job on it. You do not want to pass on this one. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this week.

Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo Album


  1. Injabulo Yamanga
  2. Sikuzwa Ngawe
  3. Never Love Like This Before
  4. Siyofela Khona Ft. Unjoko
  5. Ama Ex
  6. Uphaqa Onembobo
  7. Umjolo Yi Scam
  8. Isbonelo Sobuhle
  9. Istatus
  10. Kudala Sahlukana
  11. Ungabajaji
  12. Ilahla Umthwalo
  13. Kwa Mamkhize
  14. Isbonelo Sobuhle (instrumental)
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button