Mzweshper_sa – TARIRO (The sun has risen) Album

The talented DJ Mzweshper_sa has returned to the scene with another hope-inspiring album titled “TARIRO (The sun has risen).”

There is no denying Mzweshper_sa’s efforts on the scene. The talented hitmaker has blessed the airwaves with many entries. He collaborated with Fuego, Kalgrey, and Oliphant Gold on “Ngiphukile.” With Kalgrey, he dropped “Akavumanga,” and with Papisto, he dropped “Lament.”

He also released the “Emmanuel (God With Us)” album in April. It housed twelve tracks and featured contributions from Kalgrey, Big Thanda, Kgothatso Bopape, Mapaseka, Papisto, Amu Classic, Kappie, Vyno Keys, LeeMcKrazy, Frank Mabeat, .Isaac., and more. They all did an excellent job on it.

Returning to the scene, Mzweshper_sa has dropped the “TARIRO (The sun has risen)” album. It houses nineteen tracks and features contributions from TheGodHorn, Portablekeys, Papisto, .Isaac., Oliphant Gold, and more. Check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

TARIRO (The sun has risen)


1 Izulu Nomhlaba (feat. .Isaac., TheGodHorn, Portablekeys & Papisto) 8:04
2 Yehla moya (feat. .Isaac.) 7:34
3 Khanyisa (feat. .Isaac., Portablekeys & Papisto) 9:53
4 Andinanto (feat. .Isaac., Oliphant Gold, Fuego & Justphutii) 8:38
5 Sana Lwam (feat. .Isaac., Oliphant Gold & Kgadie) 8:51
6 Glorify (feat. Kgadie) 10:34
7 Lament (feat. Papisto) 9:04
8 Fill me up (feat. Senior Oat, Mis Chello & Des_si_) 8:06
9 Destiny (feat. Kemy Chienda & Des_si_) 8:36
10 Ekhaya (feat. Stash Da Groovyest & .Isaac.) 7:30
11 Igama lam (feat. Kgadie) 7:29
12 Uzongkhumbula (feat. Brandon Dhludhlu & Kgadie) 8:17
13 Dont Stop (feat. .Isaac. & Oliphant Gold) 10:34
14 Inhliziyo (feat. .Isaac. & Sir Bless) 6:43
15 Jolinkomo (feat. .Isaac.) 7:02
16 Sicabaniswa yini (feat. .Isaac. & Hxnry) 6:42
17 Babize Bonke (feat. Amu Classic & Kappie, Soul Mnandi & .Isaac.) 7:56
18 Mashonisa (feat. .Isaac., Fuego & Justphutii) 9:03
19 Amandla weNkosi (feat. .Isaac.) 4:10


Back to top button