Nasty C Premieres “Zulu Man With Some Power” Album | Listen

Album Title: Zulu Man With Some Power

    • Artist Name: Nasty C
    • Genre: Hip-Hop/
    • Release Date: 2020-08-28
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 20
  • Def Jam Recordings, Universal Music South Africa; ℗ 2020 Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South

Nasty C finally releases “Zulu Man With Some Power” album, provoking purrs of pleasure and cries of triumph across South Africa. You can stream the album here on UbeToo. 

“Zulu Man With Some Power” is probably one of the most anticipated albums this year. In early 2019, news of the album dropping had detained the consciousness of many in South Africa and even internationally but no one got to hear the album then. 

Over time, though, Nasty C began teasing tracks from the body of work. He’d released “Eazy,” “They Don’t,” “Palm Trees,” “There They Go,” and “Zulu Man,” teasingly building the fever of expectancy in fans. Now fans get to savour the 20 tracks of the album in one steaming pot. 

Nasty C: Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist 

NO Title Artist Time
1 King Shit Nasty C 2:57
2 Steve Biko Nasty C 2:25
3 That’s Hard Nasty C 2:09
4 Overpriced Steak Nasty C 2:36
5 Feeling Nasty C 3:26
6 La Vida Loca Nasty C 3:24
7 Zone Nasty C & Tellaman 2:50
8 How Many Times Nasty C 3:08
9 Eazy Nasty C 4:03
10 All In Nasty C & T.I. 3:53
11 Lose Some Win Some Nasty C 1:31
12 Sad Boys Nasty C 2:12
13 Black And White Nasty C & Ari Lennox 3:37
14 Deep Pockets Nasty C & Rowlene 1:53
15 Bookoo Bucks Nasty C, Lil Gotit & Lil Keed 3:54
16 Palm Trees Nasty C 2:19
17 Zulu Man Nasty C 1:50
18 Ababulali Nasty C 3:13
19 There They Go Nasty C 3:05
20 They Don’t Nasty C & T.I. 3:59

This 20-track compilation features some stellar voices in South African and American music. For a project of 20 tracks, “Zulu Man With Some Power” displays a poverty of guests. 

It must be stated, though, that in sticking to a few guest artistes, Nasty C indirectly advertises a robust belief in his ability to cook a sumptuous feast without having many people stirring the pot with him. 

“Zulu Man With Some Power” album is an ambitious project housing some of Nasty C most potent songs to date – a body of work that snaps you into its orbit near instantly, taking you on a journey that is at once fulfilling and cosmic. 

You can’t go wrong vibing with this album, people! You can stream it below and sound off in the comment section. 

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button