Nhlonipho – Selemo Album

Nhlonipho is back on the airwaves with a new project titled “Selemo” EP.

Nhlonipho has done everything right this year. It is nice to see him back on the scene with a new project. He had previously teamed up with Robot Boii and dropped the “Yithi Sonke” EP.

The project was released in January, and it housed seven tracks. It also featured contributions from several hitmakers, including The Alpha Boyz, Titow, Mac Lopez, Baby S.O.N, Chukido, and more. They all did a stunning job on it.

He also appeared alongside DJ Zinhle and Mthandazo Gatya on the song “Ok Morda” by Mörda. He has now dropped a new EP titled “Selemo.”

The EP houses seven tracks and features contributions from several hitmakers, including Ami Faku, Aubrey Qwana, Phila Dlozi, Azana, Simmy, Citizen Deep, Chukido, and Mdoovar. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice.

Selemo Album


1 Lilanga Nhlonipho & Ami Faku 3:08
2 Jola Nhlonipho & Aubrey Qwana 3:31
3 Seng’hambile Nhlonipho & PHILA DLOZI 3:01
4 Ngiyatisola Nhlonipho 4:27
5 Popile Nhlonipho & Azana 3:01
6 Wena Wedwa (feat. Citizen Deep) Nhlonipho & Simmy 5:15
7 Yah Sure (feat. Mdoovar) Nhlonipho & Chukido 3:49


Back to top button