Nicole Elocin & Tyler ICU Premiere Money Heist EP | Listen

The wait is over and the joy in the camps of TylerICU and can better be imagined. The pair has just released a new body of work titled “Money Heist” EP.

The reference is to the Netflix series of the same title. Fortunately the two artistes are not here to bilk you out of your rand.

It’s been a long wait for this project, interspersed with serious hyping by DJ Maphorisa, during which time the Blaqboy Music boss implored his fans to choose from several cover arts the best for the EP.

Now, from fans come burps of pleasure over the EP. In other words, they had no waited in vain to savour the project which features a couple of fine voices in South African music with whom you should be familiar. Money Heist EP is a 13-tracks project with appearance from the likes of Kabza De Small, Daliwonga,  Dj Maphorisa, Mas Musiq, Sha Sha and many more from the Amapiano scene.

“Money Heist” is a fine body of work encompassing disparate themes. It is also a mixed-genre offering, as elements of amapiano and house music just cannot be missed in the project. It’s the first collaborative EP we’ve heard from the pair this month, and it’s worth every minute of it.

We invite you to stream “Money Heist” EP by Nicole Elocin & Tyler ICU and let us know what you think, in the comment section below.

Nicole Elocin & Tyler ICU – Money Heist EP

NO Title Artist Time
1 Amaphupho Ft Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa Tyler ICU & 6:39
2 Awotholakali Ft Daliwonga & Dj Maphorisa Tyler ICU & 5:42
3 Bella Ciao Ft Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa Tyler ICU & 6:00
4 Infatuation Tyler ICU & 6:17
5 Lovely Ft Mas Musiq & Kabza De Small Tyler ICU & 5:39
6 My Dali Ft Shasha, Myztro, Mas Musiq & Thabzin SA Tyler ICU & 7:34
7 My Life Is Gone Tyler ICU & 7:04
8 Need You Ft Shasha, Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa Tyler ICU & 6:34
9 Risky Ft Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa Tyler ICU & 6:22
10 Sofa si Lahlane Tyler ICU & Nicole Elocin 6:13
11 Transparent Ft Nia Pearl & King Deetoy Tyler ICU & Nicole Elocin 6:13
12 Watchu Need Tyler ICU & Nicole Elocin 6:30
13 We Find Love Ft Dj Maphorisa & Myztro Tyler ICU & Nicole Elocin 4:50

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Amazon / Tidal / YouTube Music