Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Numbers Don’t Lie Album

The talented duo Nkulee501 and Skroef 28 have unleashed their highly anticipated album titled “Numbers Don’t Lie.”

If anyone duo has been hard at work this year, it most certainly is Nkulee501 and Skroef 28. The talented Disc Jockeys have collaborated with several hitmakers and dished jams and mixes for their fans to enjoy. It is nice to see them out with something new.

The duo has collaborated with many big and talented names on the scene this year. We loved the work they did on Leandra.Vert, Musa Keys, and Toby Franco’s collaboration “Ngisasemncane.” They were equally impressive on “African Lady (Leak)” by Young Stunna. They have worked with Mr JazziQ, Mphow69, and several other hitmakers.

The duo is out now with a new album titled “Numbers Don’t Lie.” The album houses ten tracks and features contributions from TribeSoul, Hugo, HouseXcape, and Mdu TRP. They all did a fantastic job on the album. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Numbers Don’t Lie Album Tracklist

  1. Afrobeat
  2. H & M ft MDU TRP
  3. Sgidongo ft HouseXcape & Tribesoul
  4. NT2 ft Tribesoul
  5. 3 ft. MDU a.k.a TRP
  6. 10 ft MDU TRP
  7. SGB
  8. Voxid1
  9. Dipatje ft Tribesoul
  10. Mamas21

Download (Mp3/Zip)

Back to top button