Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Album

Just us for a delightful musical feast as we vibe to “Amagama,” a new album by the South African singer Nomfundo Moh.

This songstress might not be a regular in our orbit, but she at least knows snap attention when she drops something. Her latest compilation is a delight – as you’ll find out presently.

The album begins with “Revelation,” and “Umthwalo,” “Umona,” “Lilizela,” “Nginjena,” and “Soft Life” follow. It wasn’t until the last very end that one gets to see the eponymous track.

Clearly, is not one of those who fancy having eponymous tracks at the beginning of a project. But that’s by the way.

For her latest album, tapped the vocal resources of several associates, including Magcina Kanina, Reast RSA, Ani Faku Sha Sha, De Mthuda, Da Muziqal Chef, NaXion Cross, and Cross & Lady K. Tracklist below:

  1. Nomfundo Moh – Revelation ft. Magcina Kanina
  2. Nomfundo Moh – Umthwalo
  3. Nomfundo Moh – Umona
  4. Nomfundo Moh – Lilizela
  5. Nomfundo Moh – Nginjena
  6. Nomfundo Moh – Soft Life
  7. Nomfundo Moh – Phakade Lami ft. Sha Sha & Ami Faku
  8. Nomfundo Moh – Kuhle ft. De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef
  9. Nomfundo Moh – Ngam’khetha ft. NaXion Cross & Beast Rsa
  10. Nomfundo Moh – Isandla Sikamama
  11. Nomfundo Moh – Jikeleza
  12. Nomfundo Moh – Shintsha ft. NaXion Cross & Lady K
  13. Nomfundo Moh – Amagama (Outro)

“Amagama,” which effortlessly brings together elements of dance and amapiano, is a winner on many levels and a compilation we’re certain will not lack for devotees out there.

It doesn’t matter whether you’re into the or not. So long as you love a good time and are patient enough to wait to have that time, you should be in great company with this project.

Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Album

Mp3/Zip Download

Back to top button