Ntokozo Mbambo – Lavish Worship Album

It’s time for “Lavish Worship,” courtesy of a new album from delectable gospeller Ntokozo Mbambo. What’s in a title? A lot, of course. At least, that is all we can say about this project.

The songstress not only promised Lavish Worship with the title of her new album, but she also gave precisely that. Yes. From the very first track, you know there is not going to be a boring break with this one.

The compilation bears 18 tracks in all, beginning with “Ngcwele Nkosi” and ending with “Mosebenzi Yakho.” Between those are equally exhilarating numbers, including “With You Always” and “I Be Lifted.”

The songstress wanted to make this entirely her own, so she limited herself to two guest artists: Mabongi and Khanya Mthethwa. The project still turned out well, as you will find out presently.

“Lavish Worship” is one compilation that should be on the playlist of the athletes for Christ.

Ntokozo Mbambo – Lavish Worship Album





1 Ngcwele Nkosi 4:51
2 Makabongwe 5:30
3 Jesus Christ Is Lord 5:28
4 Majesty 5:07
5 God Still (feat. Mabongi) 3:47
6 Hhay’ Angimbonanga 4:20
7 Your Glory (Have Your Way) 4:36
8 Fill Us Again 7:22
9 Ufanelw’ Udumo 4:52
10 UyiNkosi yamaKhosi 3:45
11 Oh Lord We Praise Your Name 4:27
12 Thula Interlude 2:03
13 Thank You Lord (feat. Khaya Mthethwa) 3:19
14 With You Always 4:45
15 I Will Sing 4:03
16 If I Be Lifted 4:48
17 Ikherubi 4:14
18 Imisebenzi Yakho 5:07


Back to top button