Nue Sam – Sipho EP Ft. Sjava, Yallunder & Cofi

Talented Mzansi artist, Nue Sam has unveiled her new EP, and its features regular collaborators and record label colleagues.

Mzansi is ready for all the thrills the year holds in store. 1020 Cartel artist, Nue Sam has plans to dominate and she’s doing it with her new EP. Brace as you hit the play button on this work of art.

The Mzansi star recently took to social media to reveal the title to be “Sipho”, and also unveiled its cover art, she followed it up with a release of her lead single titled Mayeh featuring Yallunder. The EP houses a total of 5 tracks and feature contributions from her label boss and mates, Sjava, Yallunder & Cofi.

Nue Sam – Sipho EP Tracklist



1 Amadlozi
2 Mayeh (feat. Yallunder)
3 Ejele
4 Ingunaphakade (feat. Cofi)
5 Masiyeke (feat. Sjava)

She did not announce a release date for the project but the success of the released lead single and her recent Ep listening session has prompted her to go ahead with the release.

Nue Sam previously appeared as a contributor on 1020 Cartel’s project “iSambulo”. She contributed to the songs “Inhliziyo” and “Incwadi Kabara”. She also dropped the song “Vuyolwethu” featuring Buhlebendalo. We honestly think she delivers what is expected of her this time. Check out the project below.

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button