Oscar Mbo – Defenders of House EP

Mzansi’s house music DJ Oscar Mbo returns to old habits with a new project titled “Defenders of House” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

This body of work is no surprise drop, as the songster had informed fans it was in the way. In fact, days before the project dropped, he had shared a teaser on his Instagram page, letting fans know when to expect the full feast. on 30th of June, he followed the teaser up with the tracklist, pre-save links and artwork of the EP and promised to release it on the 1st of July midnight.

The complete project is here now, and one may well say the wait was worth it. This compilation sports four tracks In all with only one feature from C-Blak.

“Defenders of House” EP Tracklist

  • Oscar Mbo – Free Me
  • Oscar Mbo – Muziki Ni Furaha
  • Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Asambeni
  • Oscar Mbo – Defenders of House

Oscar Mbo, in his latest body of work, exudes so much confidence it is hard not to be charmed by the results. Here you find a music producer and DJ totally assured in his gift and ready to give you, the listener, a good time while he sticks to his root of house music. Who doesn’t want a good time? Not a soul we know.

Well, what do you think of Oscar’s “Defenders of House” EP, and how would you rate the compilation on a scale of zero to ten? We invite you to stream the EP below and and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Oscar Mbo – Defenders of House EP

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-07-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 4
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button