Oscar Mbo Premieres House Album For The Groovists

Oscar Mbo is out with a new album titled “For The Groovists,” a compilation of songs that might get you grooving in no time. Not bad.The project drops exactly two months after Oscar Mbo treated fans to “Moya Wami,” a collaborative work with  Mawhoo. The said track happens to be part of the “For The Groovist” project, sitting in the 4th position on the tracklist, just below “Raw Groove Serero,” and just above “Reasons.”

“For The Groovists” is a 14-track project that plays for exactly one hours and thirty-three minutes. This house compilation features artistes like Marcus Harvey, Griffith Malo, Stagz Jazz, Natalia Mabaso, SGVO, Seko, and Deep Essentials.

Oscar Mbo – For the Groovists Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 I Need You (feat. Marcus Harvey & 031choppa) Oscar Mbo 3:21
2 Genesis Oscar Mbo & Kabza De Small 7:15
3 Raw Groove Serero (feat. Griffith Malo) Oscar Mbo 6:47
4 Moya Wami (feat. MaWhoo) Oscar Mbo 7:28
5 Reasons (feat. Stagz Jazz) Oscar Mbo 6:14
6 Sunset Groove (feat. D’vine Brothers) Oscar Mbo 5:00
7 Let Me (feat. Natalia Mabaso) Oscar Mbo 7:25
8 Get2getha Oscar Mbo & Kelvin Momo 8:14
9 I Come to You (feat. China Charmeleon) Oscar Mbo 6:08
10 Grateful (feat. SGVO & Seko) Oscar Mbo 7:41
11 Lets Play Oscar Mbo 6:54
12 For the Groovists Oscar Mbo 6:30
13 Raw Groove Serero (feat. Griffith Malo) Oscar Mbo 6:43
14 Book of Revelations (feat. Deep Essentials) Oscar Mbo 7:30

This body of work has got pretty sterling numbers that might get you vibing in no time. Oscar malo has taken his time with the project, and the result is there for all to see. This body of work will ignite your party spirit and ultimately make your weekend. You gotta check it out.

How would you rate “For The Groovist” by Oscar Mbo? You might want to stream the song below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

For the Groovists

Oscar Mbo

  • Genre: House
  • Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 14
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music

  | Stream/Buy

Show More
Back to top button