Oskido – Legend Live EP

Oskido's Electrifying New Chapter: "Legend Live EP"

A Musical Odyssey: Oskido Unleashes a Dynamic Collection in His Latest EP

Oskido, a legendary figure in the South African music scene, has recently released his much-anticipated EP titled “Legend Live.” This collection, released on November 10, 2023, showcases Oskido’s mastery in blending traditional rhythms with contemporary beats, offering a fresh and vibrant sound to his fans.

The “Legend Live EP” consists of eight tracks, each embodying a unique fusion of Amapiano, a popular South African house music style, with other musical genres. This EP is a reflection of Oskido’s versatility as a producer and artist, demonstrating his ability to evolve and adapt to the changing dynamics of the music industry.

Listeners are treated to a journey through various musical landscapes, with each track offering a different vibe and energy. The EP has been received with great enthusiasm, with fans and critics praising Oskido’s innovative approach and the EP’s ability to cater to a wide range of musical tastes.

Oskido’s “Legend Live EP” is not just a collection of songs; it’s a celebration of musical diversity and creativity. It highlights his enduring influence in the music world and his commitment to delivering high-quality, engaging music. This EP is expected to resonate with audiences globally, further solidifying Oskido’s status as a musical icon.

Legend Live EP


  1. Oskido & Yallunder – Ntwana Yam ft. CwengaBass & X-Wise
  2. Oskido, Ze2 & Kabza De Small – Amalunde ft. Mashudu, Jessica LM & George Lesley
  3. Oskido & Ze2 – Ow Yeah ft. X-Wise
  4. Oskido & Yallunder – Tsetserepa ft. CwengaBass & X-Wise
  5. Oskido – Magolide ft. X-Wise & Sjijo Majikijo
  6. Oskido & Yallunder – Ntwana Yam ft. CwengaBass & X-Wise
  7. Oskido & Kabza De Small – Amalunde ft. Ze2, Mashudu & Jessica LM
  8. Oskido & Yallunder – Tsetserepa ft. X-Wise



Back to top button