Out Of Order – OOO: Afro 10 Album

OUT OF ORDER has come through with a brand new project titled “OOO: AFRO 10”.

In case you did not know, OUT Of ORDER was created to highlight artists, music, cultures, and communities from various parts of the globe in no particular order. They have done that efficiently since they introduced themselves to the scene.

Many Piano hitmakers have been doing the most this year. They have all delivered good music to the airwaves. No better way to show how much we appreciate them than to show them off. OUT OF ORDER is committed to this.

They have released a new project for this. It is titled “OOO: AFRO 10”. The album houses ten tracks and features contributions from CocoSA, Russell Zuma, Artwork Sounds, Da Capo, Oscar Mbo, Makhadzi, Just Bheki, Rouge, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Out Of Order – OOO: Afro 10 Album


  1. Out of Order & Artwork Sounds – Inkululeko (feat. Russell Zuma & CocoSA)
  2. Out of Order, Shi Kargo & Simone Rezne – Chasing The Sun
  3. Out of Order & Da Capo – Decisions (Original Mix)
  4. Out of Order & Oscar Mbo – Don’t 4get To Call Me (feat. C-Blak)
  5. Out of Order & Makhadzi – Ndi Linde
  6. Out of Order, PLXYGRND & Just Bheki – Emakhaya
  7. Out of Order & ECHLN – I’ll Wait (feat. Naye Ayla & Rouge)
  8. Out of Order, Jahblend & BRYAN THE MENSAH – No Yawa
  9. Out of Order & P.Priime – Duro (feat. Moelogo)
  10. Out of Order & Sandy MRD – Gibela

Download Mp3/Zip

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button