Pastor Snow – Misunderstood

Check out the title track of famous Afro DJ Pastor Snow’s brand new album “Misunderstood.”

Pastor Snow has plans to dominate the airwaves with jams. The weekend is around the corner, and he’s already blessed fans with new music. He released his highly anticipated album “Misunderstood,” and we’re all feeling it.

The new album houses thirteen tracks and features contributions from Tebza Da Guitar, Pixie L, Zasha, CeeyChris, Thabz Da Mos Hi, DaskidoH, Afro Victimz, PhilaSande, Aha Tlhanyane, and Mel P. They all did fantastic work on the album.

Still making moves, Pastor Snow has released the album’s title track for his fans to enjoy. He rode solo on the song and did a great job on it. This isn’t something anyone would want to pass on, so you might want to check it out. Also, add the song to a music playlist of your choice this week.

Pastor Snow – Misunderstood Tracklist

  1. Phendula ft. Tebza Da Guitar, Pixie L & Zasha
  2. Misunderstood (Original Mix)
  3. Celebrity ft. CeeyChris, Thabz Da Mos Hi & DaskidoH
  4. Ride ft.
  5. Praise ft.
  6. Confession (Original Mix)
  7. Countdown (Original Mix)
  8. Impi ft. PhilaSande
  9. Emergency (Original Mix)
  10. R573 (Original Mix)
  11. Volt (Original Mix)
  12. Ditaola ft. Ayah Tlhanyane & Tebza Da Guitar
  13. Ntinga ft. Mel P

Download Mp3/Zip

Back to top button