PatricKxxLee drops new album “Eternity”

Just as promised, PatricKxxLee comes through with his highly anticipated album “Eternity”.

When SA Hip Hop artist, PatricKxxLee promises something, he is definitely going to deliver. At least his fans know that about him. We love that he’s forging his own path on the SA Hip Hop scene and it gets even wider as he goes.

For a while now, everyone one who is a fan of the Hip Hop star has anticipated the release of his album “Eternity”. He previously dropped some of the songs on the album including “Lost Boy Anthem”, “Red Halls” and “Join My Cult”. Each new offering was just as impressive as the last.

He now takes to the scene with the brand new album. It features a total of 17 tracks including the aforementioned releases. He rides solo on all 17 songs on the project. He proves that he’s the artists he says he is. Simply stream and download the album below.

PatricKxxLee » Eternity



  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-09-18
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 17
  • ℗ 2020 ARTIS / Nuface Entertainment Group LLC
NO Title Artist Time
1 6 Feet Deep PatricKxxLee 2:30
2 Silent Hills PatricKxxLee 2:38
3 God Don’t Make Mistakes PatricKxxLee 2:26
4 Lost Boy Anthem PatricKxxLee 2:48
5 FANGZ PatricKxxLee 3:12
6 Eternal’Lee PatricKxxLee 2:57
7 One Punk Man, Ritalin PatricKxxLee 2:58
8 Here Now PatricKxxLee 3:26
9 222Diamonds PatricKxxLee 3:25
10 Join My Cult PatricKxxLee 3:04
11 Jekill N Hyde PatricKxxLee 2:49
12 Run It Up 4lyf PatricKxxLee 3:01
13 Saturday PatricKxxLee 4:38
14 End of the World PatricKxxLee 3:06
15 Purgatory PatricKxxLee 3:28
16 Red Halls PatricKxxLee 3:28
17 Bullet For My Ego PatricKxxLee 1:38

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Amazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button